Atlanta United FC

Atlanta United FC Marietta, Ga.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Atlanta United FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2004 Forward Oscar Argueta 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2003 Defender Owen Barber 34 33 89.2 1 4 0 FT
40 2003 Midfielder Valentin Bargagna 31 18 48.6 3 1 0 FT
38 2003 Defender Santiago Bondulich 4 2 5.4 0 1 0 FT
22 2003 Forward Aldo Campos 31 27 73.0 7 3 0 FT
32 2003 Forward Joseph Collins 32 28 75.7 10 5 0 FT
2003 Forward Balmore Cruz-Quinones 26 10 27.0 3 1 1 FT
23 2003 Midfielder Alejandro DeVillena 23 14 37.8 3 0 0 FT
39 2003 Defender Trevor Dozier 17 7 18.9 0 1 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Andrew Durkin 22 21 56.8 1 0 0 FT
29 2003 Midfielder Corey Hart 28 25 67.6 2 11 0 FT
44 2003 Forward Joel Houston 3 1 2.7 1 0 0 PT
35 2003 Defender Laurence Humphries 7 4 10.8 0 0 0 FT
26 2003 Midfielder Brandon Manzaneraz 17 15 40.5 5 0 0 FT
25 2003 Midfielder Betwel Mateyo 18 13 35.1 1 0 0 FT
28 2003 Defender Bryce McMillen 13 12 32.4 2 3 0 FT
33 2003 Midfielder Kevin Mendoza 34 29 78.4 0 2 0 FT
24 2003 Midfielder Fabian Navarro 3 2 5.4 0 0 0 PT
62 2003 Defender Ayodeji Owoseni 22 13 35.1 0 2 0 FT
36 2004 Defender Nigel Prince 13 12 32.4 0 2 0 FT
46 2003 Goalkeeper Vicente Reyes 18 18 48.6 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Goalkeeper Dagoberto Romero 19 19 51.4 0 2 0 FT
31 2003 Forward Jose Sanchez 32 15 40.5 10 2 0 FT
34 2003 Midfielder Kobey Stoup 31 29 78.4 8 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4153333
Sat Oct 21 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 4 Marietta,GA
Orlando City SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4153334
Sun Oct 22 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Boca United Football Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153335
Sat Nov 4 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 3 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4153336
Sun Nov 5 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 3 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
TBU Rowdies U-15 3
GAME ID #4153602
Sat Nov 11 11:30AM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Field 2 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4153869
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 3 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Weston FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4153337
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 5 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4153338
Sat Jan 27 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 4 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Carolina Rapids U-15 0
GAME ID #4153339
Sun Jan 28 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4153340
Sat Feb 3 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153341
Sun Feb 4 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153685
Sat Feb 24 9:30AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #4153704
Sun Feb 25 9:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Bryan Park Field 8 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCSF) 1
GAME ID #4153397
Sat Mar 10 11:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4153740
Sun Mar 11 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 3 BGTC 3 Montverde,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4153505
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 1
GAME ID #4153842
Sun Mar 18 11:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Fowler Park: Field 5 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4153342
Sat Apr 7 12:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Weston FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4153343
Sun Apr 8 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Kendall SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4153829
Sat Apr 14 2:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Field 1 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-15 1
GAME ID #4153327
Sun Apr 15 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153344
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4153345
Sun Apr 29 2:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 3 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Carolina Rapids U-15 0
GAME ID #4153510
Sat May 5 1:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 0
GAME ID #4153693
Sat May 12 9:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 3
GAME ID #4153712
Sun May 13 11:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 Bryan Park Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCSF) 1
GAME ID #5302418
Thu Jun 21 11:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sporting Kansas City U-15 3
GAME ID #5302435
Fri Jun 22 11:15AM Atlanta United FC U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Westchester Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #5302513
Sun Jun 24 11:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Ryan Alexander Sports Performance Coach
Daniel Wartner Sports Performance Coach
Tony Annan Academy Director
Jaime Benedetti Assistant Coach
Kristofer Bertsch Assistant Coach
Steve Covino Assistant Coach
Michael Lynch Assistant Coach
Ryan Maurer Assistant Coach
Rodrigo Rios Assistant Coach
Liam Curran Goalkeeper Coach
Greg Gandy Athletic Trainer
Harold King Athletic Trainer
Jeff Paul Athletic Trainer
Nathaniel Horton Manager
Matt Lawrey Head Coach