Atlanta United FC

Atlanta United FC Marietta, Ga.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Atlanta United FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6578921
Sun Sep 1 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6578945
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Houston Dynamo U-15
GAME ID #6595647
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579041
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6579061
Sat Oct 5 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6595694
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6579131
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Solar Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6579139
Sun Oct 27 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
FC Dallas U-15
GAME ID #6595747
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Inter Miami CF U-15 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6595803
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6595860
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6595919
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Charlotte Independence U-15
GAME ID #6595932
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596136
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595974
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596049
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596082
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596256
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596307
Sat May 2 1:00PM Atlanta United FC U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6596361
Sat May 9 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #6596391
Sun May 10 1:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15
GAME ID #6596394
Sat May 16 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596447
Sat May 30 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Queen City Mutiny U-15
GAME ID #6596478
Sun May 31 12:00AM Atlanta United FC U-15 TBD
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition